QINAX.com uses cookies to help ensure that you receive the best possible service. Your continued use of the site indicates your OK to the use of cookies OK

Qinax Lonicera

Granules of Chinese medicinal herbs

In stock
Delivery time: 2 - 4 Days
Article number: 20200117-2
incl. VAT., plus shipping

Are you a doctor or a pharmacist?

Register here »

As a doctor, you can receive Qinax Products up to 23 % cheaper. We also recommend, when placing an order online, that you give your turnover tax identification number, which doctors can request from their Tax Office. By doing so, you become exempt from Dutch VAT of 9% of the purchase price. Thus, total savings can amount to more than 30 %.*

* This is a general recommendation. Our tip: before entering your turnover tax identification number, consult your tax adviser. Qinax cannot accept liability for all the possible individual circumstances. 

Qinax Lonicera is made from medicinal plants used in Chinese phytotherapy. In accordance with the principles and the philosophy of Traditional Chinese Medicine, the prescriptions used for its production are suitable for the treatment of a wide range of indications and symptoms. Their modes of action are taken into account as well as their functional systems and possible contraindications.

 
The constituents of Qinax Lonicera are Lonicerae flos (Jīnyínhuã, Honeysuckle flower), Paeoniae radix rubra (Chìsháoyào, red peony root), and Dryopteridis rhizoma (Guànzhòng, Woodfern rhizoma). 
We give highest priority to quality assurance

Protection against pollution by heavy metals 
In the interest of safety, our products are all tested for pollution by heavy metals. Thus every product is tested for traces of arsenic, cadmium, lead, mercury and other heavy metals. These tests are carried out by the largest specialised laboratory in The Netherlands NutriControl BV (www.nutricontrol.nl) in close co-operation with the University of Leiden. 
 
Testing for microbial pollution
All products are free from contamination, insecticides, fungicides, herbicides and pesticides. Testing of all our products for this purpose is also carried out in the scientific laboratories mentioned above. In addition, we conduct further microbiological examinations for e.g. E.coli, Staphylococcus aureus, Salmonella, enterobacteria and other gram-negative bacteria.

QINAX.com verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu OK

Qinax Lonicera

Granulat aus chinesischen Heilkräutern

Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 2 - 4 Tage
Artikelnummer: 20200117-2
Inhaltstoffe: 
• Lonicerae flos (Jīnyínhuã)
• Paeoniae radix rubra (Chìsháoyào)
• Dryopteridis rhizoma (Guànzhòng)
7 Beutel à 6 Gramm
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Sind Sie Arzt oder Apotheker?

Hier registrieren »

Als Arzt können Sie Qinax-Produkte bis zu 23 % günstiger erhalten. Zusätzlich empfehlen wir Ihnen bei der Online-Bestellung die Angabe Ihrer USt-IdNr., die Ärzte bei ihrem Finanzamt beantragen können. Dadurch sind Sie von der holländischen Mehrwertsteuer in Höhe von 9 % des Kaufpreises befreit. Ihre Gesamtersparnis kann dann mehr als 30 % betragen.*

* Dies ist eine allgemeine Empfehlung. Unser Tip: Halten Sie vor der Beantragung der USt-IdNr. Rücksprache mit Ihrem Steuerberater. Qinax kann bei eventuell abweichenden individuellen Konstellationen keine Haftung übernehmen.
Qinax Lonicera wird aus Heilpflanzen der chinesischen Phytotherapie hergestellt. Getreu den Prinzipien und der Philosophie der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin werden für die Herstellung Rezepturen verwendet, die sich für unterschiedlichste Indikationen und Symptome eignen. Ihre Wirkungsweisen werden dabei ebenso bedacht wie die Funktionskreise und eventuelle Gegenanzeigen.
 
Bestandteile von Qinax Lonicera sind Lonicerae flos (Jīnyínhuã, Geißblattblüten), Paeoniae radix rubra (Chìsháoyào, Rot blühende  Pfingstrose), und Dryopteridis rhizoma (Guànzhòng, Wurmfarn-Rhizom). 

Die Qualitätssicherung hat für uns höchste Priorität

Schutz gegen Schwermetalle
Unsere Produkte werden zur Sicherheit auf Schwermetallbelastungen getestet. So wird jedes Produkt auf Arsen, Cadmium, Blei, Quecksilber und andere Schwermetalle getestet. Diese Tests werden von dem größten spezialisierten Labor in den Niederlanden NutriControl BV (www.nutricontrol.nl)  in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Universität Leiden durchgeführt. 

Testung auf mikrobielle Belastung
Alle Produkte sind frei von Verschmutzungen, Insektiziden, Fungiziden, Herbiziden und Pestiziden. Auch dieses wird von dem obengenannten wissenschaftlichen Labor für alle Produkte getestet. Eine weitere mikrobiologische Untersuchung erfolgt auf  z.B. E.coli, Staphylococcus aureus, Salmonellen, Entrobakterien und andere Gram-negative Bakterien.